Recommendations
 

Event Planning

Grooveyard Events  091 556608 www.grooveyard.ie
Go West Event Management  091 591222 www.gowest.ie
BEM Ireland  091 773833 www.bemireland.com
Dynamic Events  01 5545784 www.dynamicevents.ie

Catering

Justin Comer Catering  091 847880 www.maggiemaysloughrea.com
Green Olive Catering  086 8184564 www.greenolivecatering.ie
Delicious Catering  086 8259238 www.deliciouscatering.ie
Made For You Catering  089 6064380 www.madeforyoucatering.com
Cava Bodega Tapas 091 539 884 www.cavarestaurant.ie

Bar Hire

Maurice McCarthy  086 8114925

Marquee Hire

Classic Marquees  091 865371 www.classic-marquees.ie
Pavilion Marquee Hire  091 880 055 www.pavilionmarquees.com

Photography

Joe Crean  087 9472378 www.joecreanphotography.com
Wojciech Koza   083 4199549 www.sligo-photographer.com
Audrey Nestor   086 0680651 audreynestorphotography@gmail.com
Ms Red Head  www.mrsredhead-foto.com
Shane O'Neill info@aspectphotography.net
Michael Dillon  086 8206171 www.dillonphotography.com
Paul Duane   086 805 9014 www.paulduanephotography.ie
Paul Corey  087 9671716 www.paulcorey.ie
Gerard Connelly  087 2295675 www.gerardconneelyphotography.com
Gary Barrett  087 2743974 www.garybeattphoto.com
Sean Brady  086 8168500 seanaerialphotography@gmail.com

Videography

Pink Lime Videos  087 6571221 www.pinklimevideos.ie
Dream Catchers  085 1217888 www.dreamcatcherproductions.ie
Sarah Burke  085 1992746 www.facebook.com/SarahBurkePhotographyGalway

Bands/DJ

Evoke  087 9340065 www.facebook.com/Evoke33
DJ Devizer  087 1763554 www.facebook.com/devizerofficial
Raindance  086 8211331 www.raindancelive.com/
Oddity  085 7031848 www.oddity.ie/
Late Night Radio  086 6000555 www.lateniteradioband.com/weddings/
The Weightless Astronauts  087 2266237 www.theastronauts.net/
Elastic Band  086 3068871 www.theelasticbandwebsite.com
Bridal Wave  086 1522632 www.facebook.com/bridalwaveband/
Hot Fuss  086 8225296 www.hotfussband.com
Fraggle Rock  086 8154976 www.fragglerock.it
Pyramid  086 3425831 www.pyramidweddingband.com
Da Derga 091 843364 www.weddingbandlist.com/bands/da-derga/

Florists

Florabunda 091 842 535 www.facebook.com/floristloughrea
The Flower Den  065 6842342 www.theflowerden.com
McBlooms Florist 091 847300
Linda’s Flower Shop 091 841635

Make up

Madeline Joyce  087 702 46 48 www.facebook.com/MaddyMUA
Pauline Fletcher  087 6723035 www.paulinefletcher.com
Triona Lyons  087 9382258 www.facebook.com/trionalyonsmakeupartist
Malvina Makeup  087 9651581 www.promakeup.vpweb.ie/

Hair

Leah Kelly Hair Design  091 648760 www.facebook.com/Leah-Kelly-Hair-Design-875271799258765/?ref=br_rs
Beautiful Ambition  091 870381 www.beautifulambition.ie
The Studio 091 880915 www.thestudiohairsalon.business.site
Headd’s Up Mobile Hair  087 3600434 www.facebook.com/headdsup.ie

Celebrants

One Beautiful Ceremony  www.onebeautifulceremony.com
Mary Kate Heaslip  www.mycelebrant.ie
Spiritual Ceremonies  ww.spiritualceremonies.ie

Transport

Loughrea Taxis/Bus  087 9441081
Spirit of Ireland Executive Travel  091 778778 www.spiritofirelandtravel.com
Gardiner Coaches  086 1594643
Tom Brett Vintage Car Hire 087 255 6072
Dervan Coach Hire  087 2330694
Executive Travel Solutions  091 423020
Wedding Cars Galway  086 8194066
Curley Cabs  087 6836384

Cakes

Goyas Bakery  091 567 010www.goyas.ie
Carol’s Cakes  087 6417135
Sandra’s Cake House  086 391 8001 www.facebook.com/sandrascakehousegalway

Ceremony Music

Ann Murray Church Singer  086-0835178
Verena Cummins Traditional Irish Music  086 8298427
Ann Tuite Harpist  087 2350484
Corrib Quartet  086 855 7929 www.corribquartet.com
Mary Connaughton Harpist  085 7257106 connaum@mail.com
Calgary Ceremony Music  086 0835178
DC3 Traditional Ceremony Music  087 1337326

We are on hand for assisting you in making the best choice for all services you may require to enhance your stay at Cloghan Castle. Here we have put together a list of our highly recommended vendors