Recommendations
 

Wedding Décor

Hitched Events 087 920 1624 www.facebook.com/Hitched-Events
Grace Events 087 7440300 www.facebook.com/grace.covers
Perfect Details 065 6833853 www.perfect-details.com
Gotcha Covered 01 2841337 www.gotchacovered.ie

Wedding Planning

Aislinn Events 087 676 1900 www.aislinnevents.com
Co-ordination Made Easy 086 8220300 http://co-me.net
Waterlily Weddings 087 2840284 www.waterlilyweddings.com
Yvonne Cassidy Weddings 087 972 6776 www.yvonnecassidyweddings.com

Event Planning

Grooveyard Events 091 556608 www.grooveyard.ie
Go West Event Management 091 591222 www.gowest.ie
BEM Ireland 091 773833 www.bemireland.com
Dynamic Events 01 5545784 www.dynamicevents.ie

Catering

Justin Comer Catering 091 847880 www.maggiemaysloughrea.com
Green Olive Catering 086 8184564 www.greenolivecatering.ie
Delicious Catering 086 8259238 www.deliciouscatering.ie
Made For You Catering 089 6064380 www.madeforyoucatering.com
Cava Bodega Tapas 091 539 884 www.cavarestaurant.ie

Bar Hire

Maurice McCarthy 086 8114925

Marquee Hire

Classic Marquees 091 865371 www.classic-marquees.ie
Pavilion Marque Hire 091 880 055 www.pavilionmarquees.com

Photography

Joe Crean Photography 087 9472378 www.joecreanphotography.com
Wojciech Koza Photography 083 4199549 www.sligo-photographer.com
Audrey Nestor Photography 086 0680651 audreynestorphotography@gmail.com
Ms Red Head Photography www.mrsredhead-foto.com
Shane O'Neill info@aspectphotography.net
Michael Dillon 086 8206171 www.dillonphotography.com
Paul Duane Photography 086 805 9014 www.paulduanephotography.ie
Paul Corey 087 9671716 www.paulcorey.ie
Gerard Connelly 087 2295675 www.gerardconneelyphotography.com
Gary Barrett 087 2743974 www.garybeattphoto.com
Sean Brady 086 8168500 seanaerialphotography@gmail.com

Videography

Pink Lime Videos 087 6571221 www.pinklimevideos.ie
Dream Catchers 085 1217888 www.dreamcatcherproductions.ie
Sarah Burke 085 1992746 www.facebook.com/SarahBurkePhotographyGalway

Florists

Florabunda 091 842 535 www.facebook.com/floristloughrea
The Flower Den 065 6842342 www.theflowerden.com
McBlooms Florist 091 847300
Linda’s Flower Shop 091 841635

Bands/DJ

Evoke (Keegan) 087 9340065 www.facebook.com/Evoke33
DJ Devizer – Colin Devine 087 1763554 www.facebook.com/devizerofficial
Raindance 086 8211331 www.raindancelive.com/
Oddity 085 7031848 www.oddity.ie/
Late Night Radio 086 6000555 www.lateniteradioband.com/weddings/
The Weightless Astronauts 087 2266237 www.theastronauts.net/
Elastic Band 086 3068871 www.theelasticbandwebsite.com
Bridal Wave 086 1522632 www.facebook.com/bridalwaveband/
Hot Fuss 086 8225296 www.hotfussband.com
Fraggle Rock086 8154976 www.fragglerock.it
Pyramid086 3425831 www.pyramidweddingband.com
Da Derga 091 843364 www.weddingbandlist.com/bands/da-derga/

Make up

Madeline Joyce 087 702 46 48 www.facebook.com/MaddyMUA
Pauline Fletcher 087 6723035 www.paulinefletcher.com
Triona Lyons 087 9382258 www.facebook.com/trionalyonsmakeupartist
Malvina Makeup 087 9651581 www.promakeup.vpweb.ie/

Hair

Leah Kelly Hair Design 091 648760 www.facebook.com/Leah-Kelly-Hair-Design-875271799258765/?ref=br_rs
Beautiful Ambition 091 870381 www.beautifulambition.ie
The Studio 091 880915 www.thestudiohairsalon.business.site
Headd’s Up Mobile Hair 087 3600434 www.facebook.com/headdsup.ie

Celebrants

One Beautiful Ceremony www.onebeautifulceremony.com
Mary Kate Heaslip www.mycelebrant.ie
Spiritual Ceremonies www.spiritualceremonies.ie

Transport

Loughrea Taxis/Bus 087 9441081
Spirit of Ireland Executive Travel 091 778778 www.spiritofirelandtravel.com
Gardiner Coaches Limited Contact 086 1594643
Tom Brett Vintage Car Hire 087 255 6072
Dervan Coach Hire 087 2330694
Executive Travel Solutions 091 423020
Wedding Cars Galway 086 8194066
Curley Cabs 087 6836384

Cakes

Goyas Bakery 091 567 010www.goyas.ie
Carol’s Cakes 087 6417135
Sandra’s Cake House 086 391 8001 www.facebook.com/sandrascakehousegalway

Ceremony Music

Ann Murray Church Singer 086-0835178
Verena Cummins Traditional Irish Music 086 8298427
Ann Tuite Harpist 087 2350484
Corrib Quartet 086 855 7929 www.corribquartet.com
Mary Connaughton Harpist 085 7257106 connaum@mail.com
Calgary Ceremony Music 086 0835178
DC3 Traditional Ceremony Music 087 1337326