Recommendations
 

Wedding Décor

Grace Events   087 7440300   www.facebook.com/grace.covers
Perfect Details   086 8220300   www.perfect-details.com/wedding-planner
Hitched Events087 920 1624   www.facebook.com/Hitched-Events
Gotcha Covered01 2841337   www.gotchacovered.ie


Wedding Planning

Cathy Melia Weddings   086 3897381   www.cathymeliaweddings.com
Co-ordination Made Easy   086 8220300   www.co-me.net
Waterlily Weddings   087 2840284   www.waterlilyweddings.com
Aislinn Events   087 676 1900   www.aislinnevents.com


Event Planning

Gotcha Covered   01 2841337   www.gotchacovered.ie
Dynamic Events   01 5545784   www.dynamicevents.ie
Grooveyard Events   091 556608   www.grooveyard.ie
Go West Event Management   091 591222   www.gowest.ie
BEM Ireland   091 773833   www.bemireland.com


Catering

Justin Comer Catering   091 847880   www.maggiemaysloughrea.com
Green Olive Catering   086 8184564   www.greenolivecatering.ie
Delicious Catering   086 8259238   www.deliciouscatering.ie
Sullivan’s Royal Catering   091 631257   sullivansroyalhotel@eircom.net
Kuma Fine Dining Catering   085 2872088   hkumagai@hotmail.com


Bar Hire

Maurice McCarthy   086 8114925   Maurice.McCarthy@Heineken.ie


Marquee Hire

Classic Marquees   091 865371  www.classic-marquees.ie
Pavilion Marque Hire   091 880 055   www.pavilionmarquees.com


Event/Furniture Hire

Carerent   087 2518851    www.caterent.ie
Event Bars   091778876   www.eventbars.ie


Photography

Michael Dillon    086 8206171   www.dillonphotography.com
Joe Crean Photography   087 9472378   www.joecreanphotography.ie
Wojciech Koza Photography   083 4199549   www.sligo-photographer.com
Audrey Nestor Photography   086 0680651   audreynestorphotography@gmail.com
Ms Red Head Photography   www.mrsredhead-foto.com
Aspect Photography, Paul Corey   087 9671716   www.aspectphotography.net
Gerard Conneely   087 2295675   www.gerardconneelyphotography.com
Sean Brady   086 8168500  seanaerialphotography@gmail.com


Videography

Pink Lime Videos  087 6571221   www.pinklimevideos.ie
Dream Catchers   085 1217888   www.dreamcatcherproductions.ie
Sarah Burke   085 1992746   www.facebook.com/SarahBurkePhotographyGalway


Bands/DJ

Evoke (Keegan)   087 9340065   www.facebook.com/Evoke33
DJ Devizer   087 1763554   www.facebook.com/devizerofficial
Raindance   086 8211331   www.raindancelive.com
Oddity   085 7031848   www.oddity.ie
Late Night Radio  086 6000555   www.lateniteradioband.com/weddings
The Weightless Astronauts   087 2266237   www.theastronauts.net
Elastic Band   086 3068871   www.theelasticbandwebsite.com
Bridal Wave   086 1522632   www.facebook.com/bridalwaveband/
Hot Fuss   086 8225296   www.hotfussband.com
Fraggle Rock   086 8154976   www.fragglerock.it
Pyramid   086 3425831   www.pyramidweddingband.com
Carmel Dempsey Band   086 8137104   www.carmeldempsey.com
DJ Paddy Healy   087 6385773   www.igoDisco.ie


Make up

Madeline Joyce  087 7024648   www.facebook.com/MaddyMUA
Pauline Fletcher   087 6723035   www.paulinefletcher.com
Triona Lyons   087 9382258   www.facebook.com/trionalyonsmakeupartist


Hair

Leah Kelly Hair Design   091 648760   www.facebook.com/Leah-Kelly-Hair-Design
Beautiful Ambition   091 870381   www.beautifulambition.ie
The Studio   091 880915   www.thestudiohairsalon.business.site
Headd’s Up Mobile Hair   087 3600434   www.facebook.com/headdsup.ie


Celebrants

One Beautiful Ceremony www.onebeautifulceremony.com
Mary Kate Heaslip www.mycelebrant.ie
Spiritual Ceremonies  www.spiritualceremonies.ie


Transport

Loughrea Taxis/Bus   087 9441081
Spirit of Ireland Executive Travel   091 778778   
www.spiritofirelandtravel.com
Gardiner Coaches Limited Contact   086 1594643
Dervan Coach Hire  087 2330694
Executive Travel Solutions   091 423020
Wedding Cars Galway   086 8194066
Curley Cabs   087 6836384


Cakes

Goyas Bakery   091 567 010   www.goyas.ie
Carol’s Cakes   087 6417135


Florists

Florabunda   091 842 535   www.facebook.com/floristloughrea
The Flower Den   065 6842342   www.theflowerden.com
McBlooms Florist   091 847300
Linda’s Flower Shop   091 841635
Brides and Blooms   087 9661970


Ceremony Music

Ann Murray Church Singer   086 0835178
Verena Cummins Traditional Irish Music   086 8298427
Ann Tuite Harpist    087 2350484
Corrib Quartet    086 855 7929   
www.corribquartet.com
Mary Connaughton Harpist   085 7257106   connaum@mail.com
Calgary Ceremony Music   086 0835178
DC3 Traditional Ceremony Music   087 1337326